Thomas Weaver

 

Amabile Piano Trio in New York

Beethoven, Brahms, and Owens

www.amabilepianotrio.com

Saturday, April 27, 2017 at 8:00pm

Dimenna Center (Project 142)

New York, NY

  Upcoming Appearances​

New York

Chamber Music of David Amram

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 7:30pm

Trinity Memorial Church, Philadelphia, PA

Recital with Fred Sienkiewicz (trumpet)

Works by Arutunian and others

Thursday, February 2, 2017, at 7:30pm

Austin Peay State University

Clarksville, TN

Recital with Fred Sienkiewicz (trumpet)

Works by Arutunian and others

Wednesday, February 1, 2017, at 6:30pm

Tennessee Tech University

Knoxville, TN

Boston

Two Piano Recital with Baron Fenwick

Premieres by Zach Davis and Julian Holmes

Wednesday, January 18 at 7:00pm

Mikowsky Hall, Manhattan School of Music

New York, NY

Recital - Mark Nimar (voice)

Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 3:00pm

New York, NY


Horn Day at Austin Peay

Performances with Southeastern University Faculty

and Eric Ruske, horn

December 3-4, 2016

Austin Peay State University, TN

Tanglewood

Daraja Ensemble Concert

Premiere of a new woodwind quintet

Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 8:00pm

University of Maryland

College Park, MD

New England Chamber Players

presented by Dr. Richard M. Schiff Forum

www.newenglandchamberplayers.org

Monday, June 5, 2017 at 7:00pm

Plymouth Public Library

Plymouth, MA

Photo credit (from top to bottom): Melinda Solinas

                                                    Teresa Weaver

                                                  

Berlin

David Amram's 86th Birthday Concert

Monday, December 12, 2016 at 8:00pm

Theatre for the New City, New York, NY

Chicago

Recital with Klaudia Szlachta (vln)

featuring Ketty Nez and Thomas Weaver, piano

Works by Weaver, Nez, Bartok and Cornell

Saturday, February 25 at 8:00pm

Boston University

Boston, MA

Two Piano Recital with Baron Fenwick

Works by Zach Davis and Julian Holmes

Wednesday, January 25 at 6:30pm

Peabody Conservatory of Music

Baltimore, MD